2013 ALIGARH OPEN SNOOKER CHAMPIONSHIP ORGANISED BY ABSA

DRAW & Playing Schedule

Fi	Semis	Quarters	Pre Quarters	Round of 32		
				Pushpinder Singh	Nitesh Sharma (ALG)	Robby C Singh (ALG)
			Winner	Dec.25 12 pm T1	Dec.23 10am T2	Dec.22 10am T1
				Winner	Winner	Sanchit Garg (DEL)
		Winner	Dec.26 4pm T1			
				Taran Agarwal	Prateek Arora (ALG)	Nikhil Malhotra (ALG)
			Winner	Dec.24 08 pm T2	Dec.23 12pm T1	
				Winner	Winner	DUMMY
	Winner	Dec.28 12pm T2				
				Anuj Bhargawa	Kashif Sami (ALG)	Javed (Lavish) (ALG)
			Winner	Dec.24 08 pm T1	Dec.23 12pm T2	Dec.22 10am T2
				Winner	Winner	Syed Sahil (ALG)
		Winner	Dec.26 4pm T2			
				Malkeet Singh	Arbaz Ahmad (ALG)	Agra 1
			Winner	Dec.25 12pm T2	Dec.23 2pm T1	Dec.22 12pm T1
				Winner	Winner	Ishaan U Khan (ALBD)
T1 Wi	Dec.27 12pm T1					
	1			Vipin Sethi	Abhishek Yadav (DEL)	Mohd Ghous (ALG)
			Winner	Dec.25 2pm T1	Dec.23 2pm T2	Dec.22 12pm T2
				Winner	Winner	Tahaab (ALG)
		Winner	Dec.26 6pm T1			
		Winner	Dec.26 6pm T1	Deepinder Singh	M. Ali Khan (ALG)	
		Winner	Dec.26 6pm T1 Winner	Deepinder Singh Dec.25 2pm T2	M. Ali Khan (ALG) Dec.23 4pm T1	
		Winner				
	Winner	Winner Dec.27 12pm T2		Dec.25 2pm T2	Dec.23 4pm T1	
	Winner			Dec.25 2pm T2	Dec.23 4pm T1	Farman Ahmad (ALG)
	Winner			Dec.25 2pm T2 Winner	Dec.23 4pm T1 Winner	Dec.22 2pm T1
	Winner		Winner	Dec.25 2pm T2 Winner Imran Khan	Dec.23 4pm T1 Winner Haider (ALG)	
	Winner		Winner	Dec.25 2pm T2 Winner Imran Khan Dec.25 4pm T1	Dec.23 4pm T1 Winner Haider (ALG) Dec.23 4pm T2	Dec.22 2pm T1
	Winner	Dec.27 12pm T2	Winner Winner	Dec.25 2pm T2 Winner Imran Khan Dec.25 4pm T1	Dec.23 4pm T1 Winner Haider (ALG) Dec.23 4pm T2	Dec.22 2pm T1
	Winner	Dec.27 12pm T2	Winner Winner	Dec.25 2pm T2 Winner Imran Khan Dec.25 4pm T1 Winner	Dec.23 4pm T1 Winner Haider (ALG) Dec.23 4pm T2 Winner	Dec.22 2pm T1 Rizwan Baig (ALG)

Khan Fahad (ALG)	Manjeet Singh (ALG)	Nitesh Madan			
Dec.22 8pm T1	Dec.23 6pm T2	Dec.25 6pm T1	Winner		
Udit Sharma (ALBD)	Winner	Winner			
			Dec.26 8pm T1	Winner	
Agra 3	Kashif Abidi (ALG)	Vinayak Agarwal			
Dec.22 4pm T1	Dec.23 08 pm T1	Dec.25 6pm T2	Winner		
Samarth Bansal (ALG)	Winner	Winner			
				Dec.27 02 pm T1	Winner
Niyamat Ali (ALG)	Bharat Bhardwaj (ALG)	Kankan Shamsi			
Dec.22 4pm T2	Dec.23 08 pm T2	Dec.25 08 pm T1	Winner		
DUMMY	Winner	Winner			
			Dec.26 08 pm T2	Winner	
Nazim Khan (ALG)	Abu Swaleh (ALG)	Anmooldeep Singh			
Dec.22 8pm T2	Dec.24 12pm T1	Dec.25 08 pm T2	Winner		
Kavish Iqbal (BRLY)	Winner	Winner			
					Dec.27 02 pm T2
Agra 4	Abdul Rehman (ALG)	Vipin Premi			
Dec.22 6pm T1	Dec.24 12pm T2	Dec.26 12pm T1	Winner		
Irshad Ali (ALG)	Winner	Winner			
			Dec.27 10am T1	Winner	
Bilal Khan (ALG)	Harsh Singh (LKO)	Bunty Ratra			
	, , ,	,	-		
Dec.22 6pm T2	Dec.24 2pm T1	Dec.26 12pm T2	Winner		
Dec.22 6pm T2 Faisal Basit (ALG)	, , ,	,	Winner		
	Dec.24 2pm T1 Winner	Dec.26 12pm T2 Winner	Winner	Dec.28 6pm T1	Winner
	Dec.24 2pm T1 Winner Adnan Pasha (ALG)	Dec.26 12pm T2 Winner Paras Gupta	1	Dec.28 6pm T1	Winner
	Dec.24 2pm T1 Winner Adnan Pasha (ALG) Dec.24 2pm T2	Dec.26 12pm T2 Winner Paras Gupta Dec.26 2pm T1	Winner Winner	Dec.28 6pm T1	Winner
	Dec.24 2pm T1 Winner Adnan Pasha (ALG)	Dec.26 12pm T2 Winner Paras Gupta	Winner		Winner
Faisal Basit (ALG)	Dec.24 2pm T1 Winner Adnan Pasha (ALG) Dec.24 2pm T2 Ankit Arya (UTK)	Dec.26 12pm T2 Winner Paras Gupta Dec.26 2pm T1 Winner	1	Dec.28 6pm T1 Winner	Winner
Faisal Basit (ALG) Priyank Saxena (LKW)	Dec.24 2pm T1 Winner Adnan Pasha (ALG) Dec.24 2pm T2 Ankit Arya (UTK) Shailender Dangwal (UTK)	Dec.26 12pm T2 Winner Paras Gupta Dec.26 2pm T1 Winner Manjot Singh	Winner Dec.27 10am T2		Winner
Faisal Basit (ALG)	Dec.24 2pm T1 Winner Adnan Pasha (ALG) Dec.24 2pm T2 Ankit Arya (UTK)	Dec.26 12pm T2 Winner Paras Gupta Dec.26 2pm T1 Winner	Winner		Winner