the corner courtyard State Ranking Billiards & Snooker Championship 2013 At The Calcutta Swimming Club

Entry Form

Organised by & Venue

The Calcutta Swimming Club

1 Strand Road, Kolkata 700001

Phone: +91 33 2248 2894

Prize Money

Snooker Winner: Rs. 20,000 Snooker Runner-up: Rs. 10,000 Snooker Semi-finalists: Rs. 5,000 Snooker Highest Break: Rs. 5,000

Billiards Winner: Rs. 10,000 Billiards Runner-up: Rs. 5,000

Key Dates

Last Date of Entry: 09/10/13,5:00 PM
Draw: 10/10/13, 6:00 PM
Tournament Start Date : 22/10/13

Srl	Details	Tick where applicable	Fees
1	Senior Men's Snooker		Rs. 500
2	Senior Men's Billiards		Rs. 500
3	West Bengal Accreditation Fee (One Time)		Rs. 250
4	West Bengal Accreditation Renewal Fee (Annual)		Rs. 100
		Total	I

Name of player	Mobile Number	Email id	Signature
HII			// <i>X</i> \Y

By Signing above, I hereby agree that I have read the rules of the tournament and will abide by them. Failure to do so might result in my termination from the tournament.

It is now mandatory for all players to be WBBA accredited to be able to play in the State Billiards & Snooker Championships. The Accreditation Fee is Rs. 250.00 (One time) and an annual Fee Rs.100.00 every year thereafter.

No entries will be received without a completed and signed entry form. Entries will only be accepted at the club office. No entries by email, phone or fax. This will be strictly enforced and no exceptions will be made. Please bring receipt to the first match as proof of payment. Only 1 player per entry form. Dress code: A strict dress code will be enforced in this tournament. Formal trousers, single coloured shirt or t-shirt with collar and formal shoes are mandatory. Jeans, Sneakers, T-shirts without collars, Sandals, Slippers, patterned or striped shirts or t-shirts are not permitted.

There is no walkover time allowed. Please refer to the rules of the tournament.



Tournament Committee

Mr Debasish Mukhopadhyay, Hony. Secretary, WBBA

Mr Prakash Mehrotra, Chief Referee

Mr Sumit Jhunjhunwala, Snooker Captain (CSC)

Mr MS Johal

Mr Vishal Sahay