U.P. State 2nd Ranking Snooker Tournament (SENIORS) 2012 -- DRAW

| | GROUP A | GROUP B | GROUP C | GROUP D | GROUP E | GROUP F | GROUP G | GROUP H |
|---|----------------|----------------|------------------|----------------|----------------|----------------|----------------|----------------|
| 1 | Anuj Bhargava | Shanker Sani | Vinayak Agarawal | Vaibhav Sharma | Nilesh Nagpal | Akshay Kumar | Vipin Premi | Malkeet Singh |
| 2 | Subhod Lahri | Rohit R Saxena | Syed Sahil | Aqdus | Rajeev Tilara | Kankan Shamsi | Aamir | Nishit Prakash |
| 3 | Deepak | Deepansh Jha | Nitin Kohli | Tushar Bansal | Alok Raj | Mohd. Ali Khan | Aditya Malik | Aman |

PLAYING SCHEDULE

League

DAY 1-- Oct 29th

| Time | TABLE1 | TABLE 2 |
|----------|----------|----------|
| 9:00 AM | G2 vs G3 | |
| 11:00 AM | A1 vs A3 | C1 vs C3 |
| 1:00 PM | F1 vs F3 | G1 vs G3 |
| 3:00 PM | D1 vs D3 | A2 vs A3 |
| 5:00 PM | C2 vs C3 | F2 vs F3 |
| 7:00 PM | | D2 vs D3 |

DAY 2-- Oct 30th

| <u> </u> | | | |
|----------|----------|--|--|
| TABLE1 | TABLE 2 | | |
| G1 vs G2 | H1 vs H2 | | |
| E1 vs E2 | F1 vs F2 | | |
| C1 vs C2 | D1 vs D2 | | |
| A1 vs A2 | B1 vs B2 | | |
| Pre Qrt | Pre Qrt | | |
| | | | |

Knockouts

| Seeded 1 | 31-Oct | Winner | | |
|----------|----------|---------|----------|--------|
| VS | 1:00 PM | | WINNER | WINNER |
| Draw | T2 | 31-Oct | | |
| Seede 8 | 30-Oct | 5:00 PM | | |
| VS | 5:00 PM | T2 | | |
| Draw | T1 | Winner | Nov. 1 | |
| Seeded 5 | 31-Oct | Winner | 10:00 AM | |
| VS | 9:00 AM | | T1 | |
| Draw | T2 | 31-Oct | | |
| Seeded 4 | 31-Oct | 3:00 PM | | |
| VS | 11:00 AM | T1 | WINNER | |
| Draw | T1 | Winner | | FINALS |
| Seeded 3 | 31-Oct | Winner | | |
| VS | 11:00 AM | | WINNER | |
| Draw | T2 | 31-Oct | | |
| Seeded 6 | 31-Oct | 3:00 PM | | |
| VS | 9:00 AM | T2 | | |
| Draw | T1 | Winner | Nov. 1 | |
| Seeded 7 | 30-Oct | Winner | 10:00 AM | |
| VS | 5:00 PM | | T2 | |
| Draw | T2 | 31-Oct | | |
| Seeded 2 | 31-Oct | 5:00 PM | | |
| VS | 1:00 PM | T1 | WINNER | WINNER |
| Draw | T1 | Winner | | |

NOTE:- Incase if seeded 8 or 7 or their opponents are from Group A or B then seeded 6 or 7 will play in their place and seeded 8 or 7 will play at the time alloted to seeded 5 or 6

| 1 | Anuj Bhargava | Α | 160 | |
|----|------------------|---|------------|--|
| | Shanker Sani | В | 110 | |
| 3 | Vinayak Agarawal | С | 81 (70+11) | |
| 4 | Vaibhav Sharma | D | 70 | |
| 5 | Akshay Kumar | F | 40 | |
| 6 | Malkeet Singh | Н | 40 | |
| 7 | Vipin Premi | G | 40 | |
| 8 | Nilesh Nagpal | E | 40 | |
| 9 | Syed Sahil | С | 20 | |
| 10 | Aqdus | D | 20 | |
| 11 | Nishit Prakash | Н | 20 | |
| 12 | Aamir | G | 20 | |
| 13 | Rajeev Tilara | E | 20 | |
| 14 | Rohit R Saxena | В | 20 | |
| 15 | Kankan Shamsi | F | 20 | |
| 16 | Subhod Lahri | Α | 20 | |
| 17 | Nitin Kohli | С | 0 | |
| 18 | Aditya Malik | G | 0 | |
| 19 | Mohd. Ali Khan | F | 0 | |
| 20 | Deepansh Jha | В | 0 | |
| 21 | Tushar Bansal | D | 0 | |
| 22 | Deepak | Α | 0 | |
| 23 | Aman | Н | 0 | |
| 24 | Alok Raj | Е | 0 | |
| | | | | |